In Gratitude   

The Little Traverse Choral Society would like to thank the following individuals and organizations for their assistance and support:


Lunette Arledge


Beth & John Baravetto

Benevity Commuity Impact Fund

N & K Bennett


Neil & Marsha Bidwell

Carole Bosché & James Wasmuth

Norma & Robert Brown

James & Connie Burt

James & Carolyn Cloutier


John & Maureen Delaney-Lehman

Ted & Marilyn Dumbault

Erickson Family Trust

Emmanuel Episcopal Church

David & Julie Fairfield


Liz Fedewa


Chris and James Fought, Petoskey Moving Company

John & Jean Fought

Lisa & James Fought

Vicky & Tim Fought

Wendy & Chris Fought

Elizabeth Frey

James Graves

Great Lakes Energy People Fund

Carl & Grace Hawkins

Dale & Ruth Hull

Ann K. Irish Charitable Fund

Ellen & David Kendall

Carolyn Klender

Roseann Kujawa

Jerry & Carol Landers

Judith Landis


Billy & Phyllis Marshall

Michael & Vickie Murphy

Bob & Alice Pattengale


Petoskey High School Music Department 


Petoskey High School Maintenance Staff


Petoskey Public Schools


Petoskey United Methodist Church

JoEllen Rudolph


Norma Jean Sackett


Sharon Shurman

Richard & Julie Scott

John & Jan Smith

Scott & Dibby Smith

Jennifer & Don Souder

Michael & Peggy Supernault

Peggy Swenor

John & Mary Lou Tanton

Bruce & Nancy Turner

Roberta VanderBreggen

Gussy Williams

Dr. Louis & Mary Jane Zako

Plus all the individuals who have made a donation to our organization.



Little Traverse Choral Society

PO Box 2417

Petoskey, MI  49770

Email us.

President: Carol Bosché 

(231) 238-0553

Executive Director:  Julie Falls
(989) 859-3350

  • Facebook Social Icon

Photos courtesy of LTCS, Mintaka Design and Todd Petersen.  Reproduction only with written permission of photographers.